Está aqui

Coordenação Regional do Norte

Main menu

Coordenação Regional do Norte

A Equipa:

·        Adelino Furriel (Coordenador Regional) - adelino.furriel@dgeste.mec.pt

·        Luís Covas (CLDE Braga) - luis.covas@dgeste.mec.pt

·        Carla Esteves (CLDE Bragança e Côa) - carla.esteves@dgeste.mec.pt

·        João Paulo Martins (CLDE Entre Douro e Vouga) - joao.paulo@dgeste.mec.pt

·        Alice Portocarrero (CLDE Porto) - alice.portocarrero@dgeste.mec.pt

·        Pedro Menezes (CLDE Tâmega) - pedro.menezes@dgeste.mec.pt

·        Paulo Fernandes (CLDE Viana do Castelo) - paulo.fernandes@dgeste.mec.pt

·        Pedro Granja (CLDE Vila Real e Douro) - pedro.granja@dgeste.mec.pt

 

Para mais informações, por favor aceda à página da Coordenação Regional do Norte.